Summer Bliss…

So it’s been a while! I didn’t really have anything to add so I thought I would just do a general life update. This week marks a year since I started this blog crazyyyy. Now I’m about to finish Uni (STRESS) trying to plan my summer and organise life in-between. These are all good things it’s just everything is happening at once.

On a brighter note I quit my job! Whoop Whoop 3 weeks and counting till I no longer have to make coffee’s or serve food I hate to rude customers so that’s exciting I just wish it was sooner…

Fun fact: I recently read that the happiest people make their bed in the morning, I looked at my bed (unmade) and decided to start making it because I’m not unhappy?! It lasted a day… I’m just too lazy or in too much of a rush to care enough. Note to self: Must try harder to not look unhappy.

So anyway I booked to go Scotland the week after Uni is finished. It’s crazy that I live in the UK and have only been to Ireland (aside from England of course) so yeah, Edinburgh here we come which should be fun!

My summer so far is looking good:

-Scotland
-Mexico
-Latitude Festival
-Greece
-Italy

And it’s the big 21 birthday in Mexico which is crazy as I am in no position to be and adult. I haven’t actually thought about my birthday much, life just seems to be flying by…

In September I will have to get a real job and be a fully fledged adult (no idea what in) in the mean time I plan to live out my summer as a reckless youth because isn’t that what students do?

So anyway hope everyone had a good Easter this week I am back to eating healthy after eating my body weight in Easter eggs! PEACE OUT XOX

IMG_0699
No motivational quote this week. I’m letting my self down so here’s a photo I took for my Uni work of a dull day at home..

 

Leave a Reply

