A Brand New Start

This year is a blank canvas. Usually I make a New Years resolution that I don’t stick to or just forget about. 

This year I am entering 2017 with no new years resolution, but a promise to myself. I vow to live my life with no limits, and with no exceptions. Life will always be difficult, but we have to make it worthwhile. I promise myself that if I find something I want to do I’ll find a way rather than say; ‘my future self will do it some day’. 

This year I already have plans set in place before entering 2017. This includes;

  • Going to see an artist play live
  • Travelling in the summer
  • Graduating from University

There’s so much I want to do and although I have no clue what my future job will be or where I will be at the end of 2017. It doesn’t matter. Life is what matters, living in the present and that is my only wish this year.

Any one else have an plans or promises this year? 

Happy New Year (with a very sorehead) 

One thought on “A Brand New Start

Leave a Reply

