All You Can Do Is Try

After have a disastrous breakdown I am still job hunting. However, after talking things through about life and how unhappy I have been things have actually improved. In life i feel like I’m so worried about being excited about new opportunities because in the back on my mind i always feel like something is going to go wrong no matter what. I’ve realised that’s no way to live life. At the end of the day the only thing i can do is try. Try and improve myself, Try and find a job, and Try and change the things i’m unhappy with. The last one required me too get up and want to make a change which was harder than i initially thought.

After weeks of unhappiness (more like months) I’m finally okay. I’m not happy with where I am in life, and have regrets about the choices I’ve made. However, i’m still here still trying and that’s all I can ask of myself. At the end of the day life is never going to go perfectly, but all we can do is try our best and hope the choices we make have a positive outcome in the end. And if they don’t then oh well it’s too late now.

It’s been a while so today’s favourite quote;


Today’s positive of the day;

Well I made £40 taking my Nan and Great-Nan to their appointments. Life can’t be all bad can it?

Leave a Reply

