To My Miserable Self

So it’s been a while… I would like to think I’m a positive person who looks at set backs and challenges and embraces them as much as possible. God knows I’ve had enough of them! But sometimes there isn’t a positive and sometimes like recently I can’t see a happy future insight.

Yesterday I broke down a cried in the middle of the town centre (not the best place) I told my mum how unhappy I was. She knows I’ve been miserable part of me thinks I accept it more than she does. I told her I just have nothing which I still believe 24 hours on is true. And yes I have my health blah blah blah. But other than that I just feel exhausted in unhappiness. My mum is someone who is always positive she believes theirs a meaning behind everything she said in the middle of my breakdown you have so much going for you. I just don’t see it.

I’ve been struggling to look for a job, struggling to find trustworthy friends, struggling to lose weight. I just feel like I have the weight of the world on top of me and finally I’ve cracked. I’m not sure there is a solution or a way out right now.

I don’t want to be a negative person and like my other posts have said there is always positive in every day, but sometimes their isn’t a positive there is just no point?

Right now all I can do is be miserable and hope that sometime soon things change. I know this is the worst possible advice for myself and others, but it’s all I’ve got right now. Any one feel to share their wisdom with me feel free but, proceed with caution… I joke haha

2 thoughts on “To My Miserable Self

  1. A human being struggling? Sounds new to me. The truth of the matter is my friend everyone is struggling. Millionaires struggle with law suits and businesses. Common people struggle with feelings such as the ones you speak of in your post. Not to say millionaires don’t have those issues neither. My point is we all struggle. Behind every person you meet there is a story to how that person came to be. You either use your struggle to make you better or you let it eat you from the inside out. You struggle now and in the future you will have other things to struggle about. The key is using the struggle to make you better. That is life. Take a look at my post. I feel you would like it. If you do please let me know.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

